Sephora Spring Sale Wishlist

Hey everyone! It’s that time of year again! It’s almost time for the Sephora VIB Spring Sale! If you’ve never shopped this sale before, it’s a sale for VIB and up. Historically it’s been 15% off of everything and has happened around the first week in April! I decided that I would do a wishlist post to maybe inspire those of you who are looking to try new things for a good deal!

Please keep in mind that I’m not going to buy all of this! In fact, I’ll probably only get 2-3 of these products! But it’s fun to dream and I love browsing Sephora’s website, so I’ve added a few super wishlisty items that I probably won’t purchase for a while! I hope you like this fun little post!

Marc Jacobs Re(marc)able Full Cover Foundation Concentrate ($55)

Y’all. I never thought I’d consider buying a foundation this expensive. But after I got a sample of it, I fell head over heels for it. This is at the very top of my “to buy” list. It’s super full coverage but also incredibly light weight. It’s expensive, but you also have to use so little to get a flawless finish that I feel like it’ll last even longer than a regular bottle of foundation. This is everything I’ve ever wanted in a foundation! I wear the shade Ivory Medium.

NARS Soft Matte Complete Concealer ($30)

Again, I never thought I’d be willing to pay that much for a concealer, but I see this as a solution to my sleeping in problem. I hate getting up early and usually don’t have time for a full face before I leave for work. I would wear just concealer but then I have to set with powder and I just don’t want to put forth that effort when I’m running late. I dabbed this on my bare face, on my dark circles and red spots, and it covered well and set down matte with no powder. That’s exactly what I need when I’m in a rush! I wear the shade Chantilly.

Sunday Riley Power Couple Duo: Total Transformation Kit ($85)

I’ve heard a lot of good things about both the Good Genes and Luna Night Oil, so I’d like to give them a try! I got a sample of Good Genes recently and so far I love it! I also use a night oil anyway and Luna has rave reviews, so I think I’m going to give them both a shot!

rms beauty Living Luminizer ($38)

I’ve seen some folks on YouTube use this and it gives such a natural glow to the skin. I feel like this is another product that I would wear on minimal makeup days just to give my face a little life.

MILK Blur Stick ($36)

I’m honestly just super curious about this! I’ve heard people say that they use this on its own on no makeup days, just to blur and perfect their skin. I could always use a little blurring and perfecting, and this seems like a very convenient format.

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb Eau de Parfum ($115 for 1.7 oz)

I just love this perfume. I’ve gotten a travel size but I would kill for a full spray bottle of it. It’s such a long lasting, sweet, floral fragrance and I feel so sensual when I wear it. One day I’ll have a big ol’ bottle of this on my vanity!

beautyblender Two.BB.Clean ($40)

I always need more beauty blenders and the soap is good for washing brushes, so this is a great deal! Especially with the sale discount on top of it! I got this set during the last VIB sale but I’d be willing to buy it again this time around!

Commodity Travel Spray in Moss and Whiskey ($26 each)

I know a certain someone who loved the smell of these two when we were in Sephora recently, and that someone might also have an anniversary coming up soon, so I think I’ll get these while they’re on sale!


That’s about it for my wishlist! If you liked this post, go ahead and follow me on here or on Facebook for updates! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

